Twenty Banner & Witcoff attorneys named to 2015 Super Lawyers Business Edition

Robert F. Altherr Jr., Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Ross A. Dannenberg, John P. Iwanicki, Ernest V. Linek, Erik S. Maurer, Timothy C. Meece, Frederic M. Meeker, Janice V. Mitrius, Jon O. Nelson, Binal J. Patel, Joseph M. Potenza, Thomas K. Pratt, Christopher J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley, J. Pieter van Es and Bradley C. Wright are recognized in the 2015 Super Lawyers Business Edition, a special publication that features attorneys who were selected to a 2015 Super Lawyers list in a business-related practice area.

Please click here to view the digital version.

Posted: November 20, 2015

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page