25 Banner Witcoff Attorneys Listed as 2020 Leading, Emerging Lawyers

Leading Lawyers, a division of Law Bulletin Media, has recognized 25 Banner Witcoff attorneys as “Leading Lawyers” and “Emerging Lawyers” in intellectual property law for 2020.

Leading Lawyers:

Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Timothy C. Meece, Helen Hill Minsker, Janice V. Mitrius, Binal J. Patel, Thomas K. Pratt, Christopher J. Renk, Robert H. Resis, Charles W. Shifley, and Pieter van Es.

Those designated as Leading Lawyers have been recommended by their peers to be among the top lawyers in their practice area. Less than 5 percent of all Illinois attorneys receive the distinction of being named a Leading Lawyer.

Emerging Lawyers:

Katie L. Becker, Azuka C. Dike, Brian J. Emfinger, Katie Laatch Fink, Eric J. Hamp, Michael J. Harris, Kevin C. Keenan, Anna L. King, Michael L. Krashin, Timothy J. Rechtien, Bradley J. Van Pelt, and Victoria R. McDonald Webb.

Emerging Lawyers have been selected by their peers to be among the top attorneys who are 40 or younger. Less than 2 percent of all Illinois attorneys have received the Emerging Lawyer distinction.

Leading Lawyers uses a four-phase research process and is based on peer recommendations. Click here for more information.

Posted: January 14, 2020

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page