IP Stars 2024 Recognizes 17 Banner Witcoff Attorneys

Managing Intellectual Property (MIP) recognizes 17 Banner Witcoff attorneys in its 2024 edition of IP Stars, a guide to the world’s top intellectual property firms and practitioners.

MIP recognized the following Banner Witcoff attorneys as 2024 IP Stars in their respective geographic locations and practice areas:

Marc Cooperman, Ross Dannenberg, Katie Laatsch Fink, John Iwanicki, Sarah Kagan, Ph.D., Robert Katz, Anna King, Christopher McKee, Timothy Meece, Frederic Meeker, Mercedes Meyer, Ph.D., Darrell Mottley, Joseph Potenza, Joseph Skerpon, Richard Stockton, J. Pieter van Es, and Bradley Wright.

The IP Stars rankings are based on research and information from thousands of firms, IP practitioners, and their clients through interviews, email, and online surveys.

View Banner Witcoff’s rankings here

Posted: June 4, 2024

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page