Twenty-two Banner & Witcoff Attorneys are Named Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

January 28, 2013

Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Louis DiSanto, Katherine L. Fink, Shawn P. Gorman, Michael J. Harris, Michael L. Krashin, Erik S. Maurer, Timothy C. Meece, Charles L. Miller, Janice V. Mitrius, Jon O. Nelson, Binal J. Patel, Thomas Pratt, Timothy J. Rechtien, Christoper J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley, Jason S. Shull, Richard S. Stockton and J. Pieter van Es were named to the 2013 Illinois Super Lawyers and Super Lawyers “Rising Stars” lists for their work in intellectual property law and intellectual property litigation.

The Super Lawyers lists represent the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state. These attorneys are selected through peer nominations and evaluations, and third-party research by Thomson Reuters.

Please click here for more information.

Posted: January 28, 2013

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page