Twenty-three Banner & Witcoff attorneys named 2015 Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Katie L. Becker, Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Louis DiSanto, Katie Laatsch Fink, Shawn P. Gorman, Michael J. Harris, Kevin C. Keenan, Michael L. Krashin, Erik S. Maurer, Timothy C. Meece, Janice V. Mitrius, Jon O. Nelson, Binal J. Patel, Thomas K. Pratt, Timothy J. Rechtien, Christopher J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley, Richard S. Stockton, J. Pieter van Es and Bradley J. Van Pelt were named to the 2015 Illinois Super Lawyers and Super Lawyers Rising Stars lists for their work in intellectual property law and intellectual property litigation.

The Super Lawyers lists represent the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state. These attorneys are selected through peer nominations and evaluations, and third-party research by Thomson Reuters.

Please click here for more information.

Posted: January 12, 2015