Nine Banner Witcoff Attorneys Named to 2020 Edition of Best Lawyers in America  

The 2020 edition of The Best Lawyers in America© recognizes nine Banner Witcoff attorneys for their intellectual property practices.

The following Banner Witcoff attorneys are included in the 2020 edition:

  • Joseph J. Berghammer for IP litigation;
  • Robert S. Katz for patent law;
  • Timothy C. Meece for patent litigation;
  • Jon O. Nelson for patent law and trademark law;
  • Binal J. Patel for patent law;
  • Joseph M. Potenza for copyright law, IP litigation, patent litigation and patent law;
  • Christopher J. Renk for IP litigation and patent litigation;
  • Charles W. Shifley for patent litigation and patent law; and
  • Bradley C. Wright for patent law.

Based entirely on peer review, Best Lawyers® aims to capture the consensus opinion of leading practitioners about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical and legal practice areas.

Posted: August 15, 2019

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page