Eight Banner & Witcoff Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers in America 2016 Edition

Joseph J. Berghammer, Peter D. McDermott, V. Bryan Medlock Jr., Jon O. Nelson, Joseph M. Potenza, Christopher J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley and Bradley C. Wright are listed as leaders in intellectual property law in the 2016 edition of Best Lawyers in America.

Inclusion in Best Lawyers® is based entirely on peer review. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

Please click here to view the 2016 Banner & Witcoff listing.

Posted: August 17, 2015

Contact Banner Witcoff Share on LinkedIn View this page as a pdf Share on Twitter Email this page Print this page