

## Twenty-six Banner & Witcoff attorneys named 2017 Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Katie L. Becker, Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Aaron Bowling, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Azuka C. Dike, Katie Laatsch Fink, Michael J. Harris, Audra C. Eidem Heinze, Sean J. Jungels, Kevin C. Keenan, Michael L. Krashin, Erik S. Maurer, Matthew J. May, Timothy C. Meece, Janice V. Mitrius, Jon O. Nelson, Binal J. Patel, Thomas K. Pratt, Timothy J. Rechtien, Christopher J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley, Jason S. Shull, J. Pieter van Es and Bradley J. Van Pelt were named to the 2017 Illinois Super Lawyers and Super Lawyers Rising Stars lists for their work in intellectual property law and intellectual property litigation.

The Super Lawyers lists represent the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state. These attorneys are selected through peer nominations and evaluations, and third-party research by Thomson Reuters.

Please click here for a complete list of Banner & Witcoff Super Lawyers and Rising Stars.

Posted: January 16, 2017

https://bannerwitcoff.com 1