

Is pleased to announce that

Susan A. Wolffe

has been elected Principal Shareholder of the Firm,

Scott A. Burow

Gregory J. Cohan

Thomas L. Evans

Lisa M. Hemmendinger, Ph.D.

Janice V. Mitrius

Ajay S. Pathak

have been elected Shareholders of the Firm, and

Julie Brown Ackerman

has joined the Firm as an Associate.

CHICAGO 312.715.1000 Washington, DC 202.508.9100

Boston 617.227.7111 PORTLAND, OR 503.279.6330